intelligencekmfk.blogg.se

English to tagalog google translate
English to tagalog google translate









english to tagalog google translate

As a translator, I have tried many sites online to do translations, and Google continuously returns good results in English and Spanish translations. Over the years, Google Translate has substantially improved and seems much more reliable. One of the most used tools parents of bilinguals use is the Google Translate website and application. Parents are now using Google Translate to support their children from home. Nevertheless, today, parents have access to cell phones and computers that help us expedite the homework experience. Homework completion took me hours because I had to use my bilingual dictionary to look up too many words. My first days in middle school were very intense. Figuring out what I had to do using a paper-based bilingual dictionary. I still remember attending middle school, having to do homework on my own. Before Google Translate, helping with homework was one of the most challenging tasks experienced by parents of language learners.











English to tagalog google translate